HELPFUL CONTACTS

TWO SALES

QLD Sales Manager

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

NSW Sales Manager

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

VIC Sales Manager

Julia Gaynor-Brown
0435 695 000
julia@two-australia.com

SA & WA Sales Agent

Tim Way - Waypoint Distribution
+61 8 8357 6744
tim@waypointdistribution.com.au

General Sales Manager

Steve Payne
0413 897 995
steve@two-australia.com.au

MADE2FIT

Central Dispatch

TWO HEAD OFFICE

Phone
Fax
Address / Postal

1300 183 910
07 3112 4273
1/33 Grice Street, Clontarf QLD 4019

Admin

Megan Proudlock
admin@two-australia.com

Orders

Repairs & Technical Advice

Damian Orazio
damian@two-australia.com

Accounts

Courtney Franklin
accounts@two-australia.com

TWO MARKETING

National Marketing Manager

Mani Sahihi
0414 991 376
mani@two-australia.com